aosa council

keylee brown alex conley elana micevska
 Keylee Brown, AOSA Trustee  Alex Conley, AOSA Trustee-Elect  Elana Micevska, NBEO Committee Head
daniel myers griselda benavides-arias nissa dalla
Daniel Myers, Sports Vision Head Griselda Benavides-Arias, AOA Head Nissa Dalal, American Public Health Assoc. Head
nicholai perez katherine dronka orlando avena
Nicholai Perez, OEP/VT/LV Head Katherine Dronka, InfantSEE Head Orlando Avena, AOA-Pac Head
naba razi kimmie lam sumjit bajwa
Naba Razi, CLCS Head Kimmie Lam, Optometry Giving Sight Sumjit Bajwa, OM Committee Head

Our Location

Contact Information

 © Inter American University of PR, School of Optometry
500 John Will Harris
Bayamón, PR 00957

Admissions: (787) 765-1915 ext 1020 | (787) 925-7577
Admissions Fax: (787) 756-7351
Admissions email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us:
Google Plus
Home | About Us | Future Students | Faculty | Students Services | Student Life | Alumni | Contact Us | Career Services | ALDOO
Copyright © 2013 Inter American University of PR, School of Optometry. All Rights Reserved.
Web design by Lineart Media Designs.
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux