Student Council 2014-2015



kimlam2014 alexconley2014 alyssang2014
Kim Lam
Student Council President
Alex Conley
Student Council Vice President
Alyssa Ng
Student Council Treasurer
gianinnasaa2014 kelvinsantos2014 abbykelly2014
Giannina Saa
Student Council Secretary
Kelvin Santos
2nd Yr President
Abby Kelly
3rd Yr President
Madiha Ajmed
4th Yr President

Our Location

Contact Information

 © Inter American University of PR, School of Optometry
500 John Will Harris
Bayamón, PR 00957

Admissions: (787) 765-1915 ext 1020 | (787) 925-7577
Admissions Fax: (787) 756-7351
Admissions email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us:
Google Plus
Home | About Us | Future Students | Faculty | Students Services | Student Life | Alumni | Contact Us | Career Services | ALDOO
Copyright © 2013 Inter American University of PR, School of Optometry. All Rights Reserved.
Web design by Lineart Media Designs.
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux